Make, model & trim
Price & payment
Body type
Year & mileage
More filters
Used cars in 1 results
Save your search

Can't find what you're looking for? Stay in the loop on inventory updates.

Acura TLX

The Acura TLX is a compact executive / entry-level luxury car that was introduced by Acura in 2015. It sits between the smaller ILX and the larger RLX in Acura's sedan lineup. The TLX was designed to replace both the TL and TSX sedans, offering a more premium experience than the TSX and a more sporty one than the TL. It features a choice of two engines: a 2.4L four-cylinder or a 3.5L V6. Both are mated to an eight-speed dual-clutch transmission. Here are some reasons why the TLX is a great choice for a luxury sedan.

1. Stylish exterior - The Acura TLX has a sleek and stylish exterior that is sure to turn heads. Its signature diamond-shaped grille is immediately recognizable, and the LED headlights and taillights add a touch of sophistication.

2. Sporty performance - The Acura TLX is surprisingly sporty for a luxury sedan. It features a powerful V6 engine that delivers excellent acceleration. The optional all-wheel drive system provides great traction in all weather conditions.

3. Loaded with features - The Acura TLX comes standard with a long list of features, including leather seats, heated front seats, a sunroof, and a premium sound system. Optional features include a wireless charging pad and a head-up display.

4. Excellent safety ratings - The Acura TLX has earned top safety ratings from both the NHTSA and the IIHS. One of the TLX's best features is its standard AcuraWatch suite of driver assistance and safety features. This includes adaptive cruise control, lane keeping assist, and automatic emergency breaking. These features are designed to help keep you safe on the road, and they work well together to provide a high level of protection.

5. Comfortable and spacious - The Acura TLX offers a smooth and comfortable ride. It has plenty of room for passengers and luggage, and the seats are extremely comfortable. The cabin is quiet and well-insulated from outside noise.

6. Trims - The Acura TLX is available in several different trim levels.

- The base model is the TLX Standard, which comes with features like a 2.4-liter four-cylinder engine, an eight-speed dual-clutch transmission, and front-wheel drive.

- The TLX Sport is the next step up and adds features like a more powerful 3.5-liter V6 engine, all-wheel drive, and a sport-tuned suspension.

- The TLX A-Spec is the range-topping model and comes with even more performance-oriented features like a more aggressive body kit, larger wheels and brakes, and a sport-tuned exhaust system.